Forest Healer Bracelet kawaii version | DIY Cold porcelain [Eng-Esp]

Greetings friends lovers of handicrafts! I welcome you once again to my workshop Bricolaje DC, Today I would like to share a bracelet with charms of the healer of the forest, kawaii version in cold porcelain. Join me and I will show you the creative process of this project.

¡Saludos amigos amantes de las artes manuales! Les doy la bienvenida una vez a mi taller Bricolaje DC, Hoy me gustaría compartir un brazalete con dijes de la sanadora del bosque, versión kawaii en porcelana fría. Acompáñenme y les enseño el proceso creativo de este proyecto.

InShot_20240112_211121447~2.jpg

Materials:

5 grams of cold porcelain dough
Watercolors
Glue
Chain and bijouterie rings
Resin
Shiny costume jewelery pieces
Piece of costume jewelry wire
2 black beads
Molded beads

Materiales:

15 gramos de masa de porcelana fría
Acuarelas
Pegamento
Cadena y argollas de bisutería
Resina
Pierdas de bisutería brillantes
Trozo de alambre de bisutería
2 mostacillas de color negro
Estecas de moldear

InShot_20240112_130903997.jpg

I started by painting a portion of the dough skin colored. I made a small sphere that I flattened at the top and bottom. On the front I embedded the beads that will be the eyes of my character. That's how we have the head.

Comencé pintando una porción de la masa de color piel. Hice una pequeña esfera que aplané en la parte superior e inferior. En el frente incrusté las mostacillas que serán los ojos de mi personaje. Así tenemos la cabeza.

InShot_20240112_130949896.jpg

I placed a piece of wire on the bottom of the head and then made the body with a piece of black dough. I embedded the body in the wire of the head.

With apple green dough, I made a tiny shamrock that the forest healer has on her chest.

Coloqué un trozo de alambre en la parte de abajo de la cabeza y luego hice el cuerpo con un trozo de masa de color negro. Incrusté el cuerpo en el alambre de la cabeza.

Con masa de color verde manzana, hice un diminuto trébol que tiene la sanadora del bosque en el pecho.

InShot_20240112_134944725.jpg

I made very thin cylinders with turquoise green dough. With the flat molding stake I marked lines to make the hair and started to glue it on the head.

Hice unos cilindros muy finos con masa verde turquesa. Con la esteca de moldear plana marqué líneas para hacer el cabello y comencé a pegarlo en la cabeza.

InShot_20240112_135018822.jpgInShot_20240112_135107231.jpg

I added details like a brown headband, simulating a trunk, with green leaves and shiny stones.

I also added some green shoes, the nose and a tiny necklace with green spikes.

Agregué detalles como una diadema color marron, simulando un tronco, con hojas verdes y piedras brillantes.

También agregué unos zapatos de color verde, la nariz y un diminuto collar con púas verdes.

IMG_20240111_153938~2.jpg

With white colored dough I made a bonnet. I helped myself with one of the ball pegs. And after giving it the shape I glued some ears.

Con masa de color blanco hice una caperuza. Me ayudé con una de las estecas de bola. Y luego de darle la forma le pegué unas orejas.

IMG_20240111_171153~2.jpg

I glued the hood on the forest healer and embedded a ring at the top to hang on the bracelet.

Le pegué la caperuza a la sanadora del bosque y en la parte superior le incrusté una argolla para colgar en el brazalete.

InShot_20240112_135402146.jpg

Then I made a trefoil with a ring as well and finally I made the miniature grass Raccoon.

Luego hice un trebol con una argolla también y finalmente hice al Mapache de hierba en miniatura.

IMG_20240111_183600.jpgIMG_20240111_190244.jpg

After all the pendants were ready, I applied a layer of resin and let them air dry for 8 hours.

I placed the pendants on the chain with rings.

Después que estaban todos los colgantes listos, apliqué una capa de resina y dejé secar al aire por 8 horas.

Coloqué los colgantes en la cadena con argollas.

8d6f5f89-259e-4971-9532-6658862b4585.gif

And so I was ready to wear the bracelet of the kawaii version of the forest healer.

I hope you like my work, see you next time. Bye!

Y así estaba listo para usar el brazalete de la sanadora del bosque versión kawaii.

Espero les guste mi trabajo, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. Chao!

e5131e81-9c75-48cc-99b7-fed55b5220be-min.gif

If you are not yet part of this project, I invite you to get to know it here, delegate and join Holozing.

Si todavía no formas parte es de este proyecto, te invito a conocerlo aquí, delega y súmate Holozing.

IMG_20240111_210901~2.jpg

IMG_20240111_210856.jpg

IMG_20240112_184128~2.jpg


Imagen1.png

Separador Source/Fuente @arc7icwolf

dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: App: Canva / Giphy / Inshot
📷 Redmi 10 Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt 2024✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
X: @chacald1
Reddit: chacald

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency