Holozing Rewards - My Activity | 1597 ZING Claimed.

Welcome to the Holozing blog, Today I will share my Holozing rewards and activity on the Holozing platform.

Image made using Canva. | Image reference (source): @holozing



Here, I will claim the 1597 ZING rewards that I got on my ZING staking & HP delegation. That's a pretty good reward accumulated. I didn't claim my ZING tokens in the last few weeks, so much ZING reward is accumulated. Finally, I will claim it.


So, now I have 2.26k staked ZING tokens and 2.94k liquid ZING tokens. I unstacked some of my ZING tokens, As I wanted to increase my liquidity pool. As I planned, I am going to add all ZING tokens to the liquidity pool.

My HP delegation is 1.8kHP to holozing. I will keep this as it is as of now. I am getting a reward at the rate of 14.96% APR on my delegated HP.

My rank is 276 in the top contributors list. My rank is a little improved this time.



My Liquidity Position

As I planned, I always try to increase my position in the liquidity pool from time to time. I added [2938.23 ZING + 22.84 HIVE] tokens to the liquidity pool. So, I added a total of 17$ worth of amount to the liquidity pool.



Now, I have a total of [29.78k ZING + 231.45 HIVE] in the liquidity pool which is worth around 174$ in total. This is good, In fact, it's a great position for me. I started with a small amount and I reached this position. This is like an achievement for me. My first liquidity position was around 25$ worth and now I am at 174$ worth of liquidity position in the ZING-HIVE liquidity pool.



Thank you...

Holozin Official Website
Holozing: https://holozing.com/

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency