Chirpily as Human~

Hiii everyone~~~ ^^
Here’s my drawing of Chirpily. After I drew Wrackoo and turned him into a beautiful girl I became motivated to draw Chirpily as human too. So I sketched a girl and then drew Chirpily’s remarkable features. I also drew an earring for her inspired by other features.

I was quite happy with the sketch. It turned out exactly how I wanted it to be ^^ so then I started coloring her face and shaded more and more to give some depth on her skin. I used more pink and violet colors and blended them together.

Then I went on coloring her hair. And drew lots of hair strands with a “Medium AirBrush” ^^ it’s one of my favorite parts of every drawing.

And here you see the progress of the necklace, lips, tail and eyes. I purposely drew her eyes differently because I didn’t want her to look like human a lot. I used glitter brush to add some shine and details on her eyes, necklace and the rest.

Then I started coloring her dress which I drew like feather. I colored it blue because I used chirpily’s radiant version. It had blue feathers. I added some shine on the feathers as well ^^

Then I went on coloring and designing the background. I tried different colors and I thought this one is a better choice. I added a feather and lowered the opacity because I didn’t want it to be so bold. Then added some lights around her. I also drew more accessories and marks on her face.

A closer look ^^

I hope you liked this piece~ ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency