This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Clover girl | Forest Healer

19sep.png

Good evening Holozing. Today I wanted to make a portrait of Forest Healer quite magical, I wanted to give a somewhat nostalgic expression but with many bright green tones that reflect nature, I painted her wavy hair and a fairly large face where I could detail everything very well and give a realistic finish, I used the clover as a decoration in the suit I wanted it to be very bright to give that magical touch, I was very happy doing this drawing although I had many difficulties due to electrical problems in the area where I live, I was about to lose hours of work luckily I managed to save it. I hope you like it.

Buenas noches Holozing.
Hoy quise realizar un retrato de Forest Healer bastante mágico, quise darle una expresión algo nostálgica pero con muchos tonos verdes brillantes que reflejan la naturaleza, pinte su cabello ondulado y un rostro bastante grande donde pudiese detallar muy bien todo y darle un acabado realista, utilice el trébol en forma de decoración en el traje quise que fuese muy brillante para darle ese toque mágico, estuve muy contenta haciendo este dibujo aunque tuve muchas dificultades por problemas eléctricos en la zona donde vivo, estuve a punto de perder horas de trabajo por suerte logre salvarlo.
Espero que les guste.

REFERENCE

Forest healer.jpeg

Corazón banner (1).png

Proceso/Process

I started the sketch and the choice of colors, I painted the skin with quite desaturated and varied tones, I chose pinks, greens, browns, purples, in another layer I added more tones that would completely shape the face, then I mixed the colors leaving a smooth textured skin, then I started to paint the hair and clothes using two different shades of green.

Empecé el boceto y la elección de colores, pinte la piel con tonos bastante desaturados y variados, elegí rosas, verdes, marrones, morados, en otra capa añadí más tonos que le darían por completo la forma al rostro, después mezcle los colores dejando una piel con textura suave, luego empecé a pintar el cabello y la ropa usando dos diferentes tonos de verde.
primer.png

Then I started to detail the hair using light greens and darker greens to give it the wavy shape I was looking for, I started to draw the clover and the necklace and give them shine, as well as adding light in certain areas of the face that I like to highlight, I thought to add glitter on the eyelids simulating a bright makeup, for the background I put a dark green base and then started to play with different shades of green creating figures similar to leaves, I finished my drawing editing the image giving it a little warmer tone.

Luego comencé a detallar el cabello usando verdes claros y otros más oscuros para darle la forma ondulada que buscaba, empecé a dibujar el trébol y el collar y a darles brillo, asi como tambien agregar luz en ciertas zonas del rostro que me gusta resaltar, se me ocurrió añadir glitter en los parpados simulando un maquillaje brillante, para el fondo coloque un verde oscuro de base y luego empecé a jugar con diferentes tonos de verde creando figuras parecidas a hojas, termine mi dibujo editando la imagen dándole una tonalidad un poco más cálida.
segunda.png

Corazón banner (1).png

Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2022
  • XP-PEN Deco Pro

Herramientas:

  • Photoshop CC 2022
  • XP-PEN Deco Pro

baner.png