Grass Racoon

Greetings everyone, I've only been on this page for a day, but I was excited to see the contest, I would like to participate in the other characters... thank you Holozing Community for giving me the opportunity to participate... thank you... 🤗
@holozing @poshtoken. ![]
@zingcontent @kstreet @hiddenblade
@asgarth
@rishi556
@strawhat
@acidyo

()

Process

My work process is different, I don't usually make a sketch, I simply start by making stains. I like to work like this, I hope the final result is to your liking, although the process will not be as attractive... forgive me if I'm wrong, I still have a lot to learn in the art and management of this page....

Starting with a base color, then making random spots...

Here everything is taking shape, but I must correct the atmospheric perspective and textures and add more elements. ...

here is the final version. Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you like it...

The digital painting process was carried out using the Xp pen Star 06 digitizing tablet and Photoshop CS6.

**thanks for seeing my post...😊😀
**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency