This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Xenocatantops humile

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Xenocatantops humile01 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



meet me again here. On this occasion I want to discuss the grasshoppers that I found which I think are very beautiful and very interesting. Of course I took some photos to share here with you. Hopefully you can be entertained and enjoy the beauty of grasshoppers. I found this It feels quite, very beautiful and enchanting. Let's see together the beauty of grasshoppers that I find very enchanting This grasshopper is also very difficult to catch on camera because its stripes like to move and like to hide Look at some of the pictures below. Of course they are very interesting and give us beauty with a very amazing charm and some pictures of grasshoppers that I found are as follows

OK guys, the nest of blogs I love. So happy today I was able to catch a very beautiful grasshopper. Don't miss my story because in the future I want to share even more interesting stories with you and see you in my next post💕



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyXenocatantops humile
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/233071924
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.15947796.6231991https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.159477258&mlon=96.6231991796#map=12/5.1595/96.6232