This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Secamone elliptica

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Secamone elliptica01 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends meet me again, tonight I want to discuss about the wild fruit that I found yesterday the fruit is very unique and looks very beautiful I really like it and am very interested in the wild fruit that I found.
the shape really interests me, this wild fruit makes me very entertained with its long shape like green beans I really like it, of course I immortalized and took some photos to share here with you friends who are always active with me here.
Okay guys, let's see together the beauty of the wild fruit that I found. This wild fruit certainly makes me very interested because its shape is indeed wild but like a green bean fruit. There is a possibility that the wild fruit that I found is a wild bean fruit. In my opinion, its shape is exactly the same as a green bean fruit.

Okay guys, I hope you are entertained and enjoy this very beautiful wild fruit, a wild fruit that looks like green beans.
That's my story about this wild fruit, I hope you like it.

Okay guys, see you in my next post💕.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySecamone elliptica
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239617918
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.185125196.4310533https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1851251&mlon=96.4310533#map=12/5.1851/96.4311