This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Schistocerca shoshone

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Schistocerca shoshone27 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



This grasshopper is very beautiful and very interesting. I found it in my brother's garden. The beauty of this grasshopper really fascinated me

So earlier I went to my brother's garden and I found this grasshopper. I saw it very beautiful with its very beautiful charm. Of course I took some photos to share here to entertain you all. Hopefully you will be entertained and can enjoy the beauty of the grasshoppers that I found. its beauty is quite enchanting

As usual, don't miss my story. In the future it will be even more interesting and that's all I can tell you about the grasshoppers I found today. I hope you enjoy it and are entertained by my post๐Ÿ˜Š

OK friends, wherever you are, I ask for your support so that I can do better activities here with you and see you in my next post๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySchistocerca shoshone
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/232043411
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.202589196.4953998https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.2025891&mlon=96.4953998#map=12/5.2026/96.4954