This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Physomerus grossipes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Physomerus grossipes26 august 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



the beauty of insect pests is very amazing.

Hello friends wherever you are, on this very beautiful occasion I am back to tell you about a very beautiful and very interesting pest insect. I found this insect in my garden too and it looks very beautiful and very interesting. Of course I captured it and took some photos to share here. Hopefully you can enjoy it and be entertained.

This insect has a very beautiful and interesting shape. Although it is a pest insect, its beauty fascinates me and its beauty is very amazing, very beautiful, my friends. Hopefully you can see and enjoy it with this post from me. That's all the stories from me, hopefully you are entertained.

Alright blog hive friends, hope you are entertained, see you in the next post💕.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhysomerus grossipes
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238318465
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.19805396.4895265https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.198053&mlon=96.4895265#map=12/5.1981/96.4895