This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Physalis nicandroides

Latin NameObservation date
Physalis nicandroides24 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always active with me here. On this occasion I want to discuss a wild thing that I found which is very beautiful and very interesting.
As always, I wish you health and success and that you can carry out your respective activities better here together.

So dear hive blog friends, today I want to tell you about wild fruits that I found which were very beautiful and very amazing because I was in my brother's garden which I visited today.

So friends, of course I took some pictures to share with you here. Hopefully you can enjoy and be entertained with me. I really enjoyed the wild fruit I found and the wild fruit I enjoyed today is as follows. Look at the image below.

OK friends, this is a story about wild fruits that I found. I also ask for support from all of you so that I can do better activities here with you and don't miss my story first because in the future it will be even more exciting and you will definitely be entertained and see you in my next post๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhysalis nicandroides
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/231357815
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.164587196.4803442https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1645871&mlon=96.4803442#map=12/5.1646/96.4803