This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

GenusĀ Mimosa

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Mimosa04 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Okay friends meet me again today is a very blessed Friday, may you always and successfully carry out your respective activities here smoothly. Today I want to discuss about wild flowers, namely the beautiful mimosa pudica flower that I found yesterday at my friend's place. I saw this mimosa pudica flower very entertained because of its beauty. It is indeed extraordinary, making me fascinated, of course I took some photos to share here with you. So that you can enjoy and see the flower. Look at this mimosa pudica flower, it does look very beautiful and I hope you enjoy it and are entertained by the mimosa pudica flower that I share here with you. Well friends yesterday I spent time at my friend's place because I haven't been to his place for a long time and I went around looking at his village yard. I saw this mimosa flower in his yard and of course I captured it and was very entertained seeing this very beautiful flower, the mimosa flower. Okay friends that's my story, I hope you are entertained. My story is about the mimosa flower that I found at my friend's place yesterday.

Alright, all my nest blog friends, see you in my next post. Hope you are entertained and enjoy the enchanting mimosa flowers that I share herešŸ’•.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Mimosa
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240068008
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.227592296.7104804https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.2275922&mlon=96.7104804#map=12/5.2276/96.7105