This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Genus Junonia

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Junonia06 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends tonight I'm back again to tell you about a very beautiful butterfly insect.
This butterfly has a very beautiful color when its wings open, this butterfly is yellow I am very interested in seeing this butterfly and I am very happy to see its beauty.

Because I really like this butterfly, of course I took some photos to share here with you, so that you are entertained and enjoy the beauty of this very amazing butterfly.

Okay friends, I hope you are entertained and witness its beauty.

okay guys see you in my next postđź’•.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Junonia
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240382311
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.200430896.4927591https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.2004308&mlon=96.4927591#map=12/5.2004/96.4928