This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Genus Cephrenes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Cephrenes25 august 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



butterfly insect is very beautiful and amazing.
okay friends wherever you are on this very beautiful occasion I want to discuss about the butterfly that I found in my garden yesterday, I was very entertained to see the beautiful butterfly with its very interesting and amazing body, I enjoyed it so much seeing this butterfly has a beautiful color and a slender body. really looks very beautiful yes. I was really very entertained just seeing the butterfly that I found because its beauty fascinated me.
okay friends wherever you are on this very beautiful occasion I want to discuss about the butterfly that I found in my garden yesterday, I was very entertained to see the beautiful butterfly with its very interesting and amazing body, I enjoyed it so much seeing this butterfly has a beautiful color and a slender body. really looks very beautiful yes. I was really very entertained just seeing the butterfly that I found because its beauty fascinated me.
Some photos of butterflies that I found are like below. because it was a bit wild and I was able to take some pretty detailed photos after I took the butterfly flying away.

That's all my story, I hope you are entertained and see you in my next postđź’•.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Cephrenes
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238110045
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.197720996.489788https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1977209&mlon=96.489788#map=12/5.1977/96.4898