This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cucurbita argyrosperma

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Cucurbita argyrosperma21 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



meet me again on this occasion I want to discuss the very beautiful ground pumpkin flowers. Yesterday I got it when I went around my brother's land I got this very beautiful and unique flower. Here are the ground pumpkin flowers that I think are very interesting. ## Indeed, many people often encounter this ground pumpkin flower because it is often planted at home or in their fields, but I found it on my brother's land because I saw this flower was very beautiful, so of course I took some photos to share here. You. , hopefully you will be entertained and we can enjoy the beauty of this ground pumpkin flower together

OK, my beloved friends, below are several pictures of the ground lamp flower that I am sharing and the ground pumpkin flower as follows

So that's the story about the ground pumpkin flower that I found, hopefully it's useful for you to enjoy and I also don't forget to ask for support from all of you so that I can carry out my activities better here with you and see you. in my next post❤💕



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCucurbita argyrosperma
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/230928855
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.182005596.4746014https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1820055&mlon=96.4746014#map=12/5.1820/96.4746