This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Canavalia brasiliensis

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Canavalia brasiliensis05 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends, today I want to talk about a beautiful wildflower that I found in my grandmother's hometown.
Today I am back again to entertain you with some photos and my story about the wild flowers that I found today in my grandmother's village. I spent the whole day in my grandmother's hometown because I was walking around the countryside of my grandmother's hometown and I accidentally found these wild flowers in my grandmother's yard while I was chatting and walking to the house next to my grandmother's house.
I am interested in this flower because it has extraordinary charm, even though it is only a wild flower, its beauty is more charming and really fascinates me.
I was so excited to find these wildflowers in my grandmother's hometown, of course I took some photos to share here with all of you, so you can enjoy and see for yourself the beauty of these extraordinary wildflowers that I found.
Some of the wildflower photos I found that were really beautiful and amazing are as follows.

That's all my story, I hope you are entertained and enjoy the beauty of the wild flowers that I found and see you in my next post💕.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCanavalia brasiliensis
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239940000
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.196518596.4901298https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1965185&mlon=96.4901298#map=12/5.1965/96.4901