This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Genus Pseudophoraspis

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus PseudophoraspisSeptember 15 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

In this post I will share some pictures of insects that I have never seen before, so yesterday when I was in my grandfather's garden suddenly I accidentally saw this insect on one of the leaves in front of me, at first I thought it was a dry leaf because of its unique color, but when I looked at it closely I realized that it was an insect.

To take a picture of it, I did it very carefully because I was afraid that this insect was dangerous because I didn't know whether it was a dangerous insect or not, but I also managed to take a picture of it in a few clicks, and that made me very happy.

Even though I wanted to take more pictures of it, suddenly this insect flew away from me and I also tried to chase it but this insect flew very far and disappeared from my sight.

And here are some pictures that I managed to take.

Those are some of the pictures that I have managed to capture and a little story from me in this post, hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all of my friends.



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Pseudophoraspis
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/241683634
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160921596.6285097https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1609215951&mlon=96.6285097864#map=12/5.1609/96.6285