This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dragonfly-Net

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Dragonfly-NetJuly 06 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning all Hive friends ❤
In this post I will share several pictures of beautiful insects that can fly. It was a struggle that was not in vain and it was a blessing for me to be able to photograph images of insects. Apart from being beautiful, this insect is also very tame, I like its shape and color which are so beautiful and enchanting.

I photographed this dragonfly in my grandmother's garden. I took this photo when I was cleaning the garden and accidentally saw this dragonfly flying and perching on one of the tree branches. I made the most of an opportunity.

And here are some pictures that I have managed to take.

This dragonfly was so tame that I managed to photograph it using macro. a truly extraordinary success

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

And this post was published using ecency



Camera usedinfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyDragonfly-Net
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/227415523
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.163903096.6316584https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1639030451&mlon=96.6316584161#map=12/5.1639/96.6317

Logo
Center