This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Boraginaceae Family

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Boraginaceae FamilySeptember 13 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends♥️

on this occasion I will share some pictures of wild fruit that I managed to find when I was in the forest, so yesterday when I went to the forest to hunt for some pictures in the forest, and accidentally found this fruit that grew well on the fence of the residents' plantation, and the tree of the fruit is a type of vine and often climbs to other trees, but because of its beauty and red color made me interested in photographing it.

And according to some information from local residents, this fruit can be used as herbal medicine, but I don't really understand what kind of disease this fruit can be used as medicine for. I myself have tried the taste of the fruit, and this fruit has a slightly sweet taste and has a pungent aroma, but in my opinion this fruit is not tasty.

After trying the fruit, I immediately took out my phone and took some pictures of the fruit.

These are some of the pictures and stories that I can share in this post. I hope this post can provide entertainment for all my friends♥️



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyBoraginaceae Family
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/241410155
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160746996.6264236https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1607469983&mlon=96.6264236223#map=12/5.1607/96.6264