This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Genus Phlaeoba

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus PhlaeobaSeptember 19 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always active here, I hope all of you are in good condition and always successful, on this occasion I will share some photos of grasshoppers that I found in the garden next to my house,
at that time I went to look for food for my goats but after looking for it I saw a lot of grasshoppers flying over the grass,
and I saw one grasshopper that was so beautiful and I was interested in taking some photos of the grasshopper that was perched on the green grass, you can all see how beautiful the grasshopper is, that's a glimpse of my story in getting the photo of the grasshopper,
hopefully with the post that I share here can entertain all of you, see you in the next post.



Camera Usedpoco c65
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Phlaeoba
Photographer@maxmarvin


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/242528654
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.158325896.6266740https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1583258176&mlon=96.6266740408#map=12/5.1583/96.6267