Two Interesting Types of Insects || Nature Observers

Hi friends of the Nature Observer community, how are you feeling happy? Hopefully friends are always in good condition.
Today I'm back here with two types of insects that I photographed yesterday. Interesting insects that I share here with all my friends.

  1. Borbo cinnara
    I found this butterfly with a relatively small body size perched on a leaf quietly.

  1. Hypolimnas bolina
    This shiny black and patterned butterfly is very beautiful, especially perched on a red flower, making the color contrast visible after I took a picture, although it's not perfect because this butterfly keeps moving.

When the plants here are more and more flowering, of course there will be more and more insects that will come here to suck the nectar.

Thank you to friends who have attended and seen my post. See you again.

Photographer@dzaky12
ImageInsect
CameraSmartphone
LocationAceh

By @dzaky12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency