Nannophlebia risi.

Latin nameObservation dateLocation
Nannophlebia risi26.September.2024Lenang, Pantan Nangka, Kec. Linge, Kabupaten Aceh Tengah,Indonesia.

Friends, this morning I deliberately explored around my yard and in that area I found several interesting objects in the leaves, one of which was a dragonfly of the Nannophlebia risi species.

Some of the objects that I managed to capture show how beautiful the details of its slender body are, with transparent wings that reflect the soft light of the morning sun at that time.

that's the dragonfly among the green leaves which really creates extraordinary natural harmony. Let's look at some of these images.

Link to original community
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244134713
LatitudeLongitudeMap
4.44462397.006141https://www.openstreetmap.org/#map=13/4.4625/97.0032

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now