This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mutisia spinosa

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Mutisia spinosaSeptember 15 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all who are always present here, I hope you are always healthy and always successful.

On this occasion I am back here again with you to share some pictures that I have taken when I went to the garden to look for some beautiful photos,

On this sunny day I went to my destination garden to look for some photos to share here,
Then when I had no more photos to post here then today I went to a garden near my destination house to look for photos,
then with me I went to the garden I saw a beautiful flower then I saw the flower I was very interested in the flower of course I took some photos to share here,
not this I took a photo next to the fence in the garden,
this flower is very beautiful let's see this flower that I have photographed is old
hello I took some photos of this flower for friends to share here,
I went here to the garden using a motorbike to go to the garden because today I have no workers because last night it rained of course I couldn't go up to the garden because the moon was very big of course I have to rest today see the photos in my gallery are almost finished of course today I want to look for photos in the garden,
that's the photo that I found in my garden looking for photos today that's the photo I got hopefully the pictures I've taken in your garden can all be entertained,
all friends can see some of the pictures I've taken in the garden, let's see the picture below 👇

Those are some of the photos I've taken there I went to the garden looking for some photos for me to share myself that's the photo I got today, hopefully the pictures I've shown you all can be entertained.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyMutisia spinosa
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/241848553
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.158409896.6283507https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1584098451&mlon=96.6283507156#map=12/5.1584/96.6284