This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Glossoloma purpureum

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Glossoloma purpureumAgustus 25 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia


Hello friends, all who are always active here with me, hopefully you are always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

On this occasion, I am active again here with you to share some pictures that I have taken when I was looking for wild pictures in the forest.

A few days ago I went to the forest to look for wild fruits in the forest, when I went to the forest I saw wild fruit on the riverbank when I saw the wild fruit I really liked to share it here with all of you who are here, our journey to this river was very tiring because the road was very full of holes because it was the rainy season again even though the road was very muddy but my friends and I continued to our destination looking for pictures in the forest for me to share here with all of you who are always active here, I went to this forest using a motorbike up the mountain because the road was very full of holes, let's see the pictures that I have displayed below.

.

Well, those are some pictures that I have taken while I was searching in the forest with my friend. Hopefully, the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain you all.

See you in my next post



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGlossoloma purpureum
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238366495
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.110867396.6019374https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1108673501&mlon=96.6019374341#map=12/5.1109/96.6019

----willy