This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Dendropanax dentiger

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Dendropanax dentigerAgustus 24 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all who are always active here with me, hopefully you are always healthy and always successful.

Even though it is very beautiful, I am back here with you to share some pictures that I have found when I was in the forest looking for some wild photos.

On a few days that I and my great friend went to the forest to explore the forest while looking for some photos in the forest for me to share here, I traveled into the forest I saw a clay flower on the river bank when I saw the flower I was very interested in the flower beside the river of course I saw the flower I was very interested in the flower so I took some photos to share here with all of you in this community. let's see some pictures that I have taken when I was looking for photos in the forest, hopefully the pictures that I have displayed can entertain you all.

Well, those are some pictures that I have taken when I was in the river, hopefully the pictures that I display here can entertain you all.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyDendropanax dentiger
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/237692534
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.172171196.6259086https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1721711133&mlon=96.6259086709#map=12/5.1722/96.6259