This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Davallia solida

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Davallia solidaseptembar 6 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all who are always here, I hope you are always in good health and always wherever you are.

On this occasion I am back here again with you to share some pictures that I have found when I was harvesting oil palm with my friend,

A few days ago I went to the mustard greens plantation with my friend to harvest oil palm because it was time to cut the oil palm, then today I and my friend immediately went to cut the oil palm, until I got to the oil palm plantation I collected the oil palm fruit my friend cut it, then when I was collecting the oil palm fruit I saw wild leaves on the oil palm tree when I saw the leaves I was very interested in taking some photos for me to share here with all of you who are always here, these leaves are called leaves (Davallia solida) then when I saw the leaves I went to cut the leaves for me to take some photos for me to share here, here we can see the leaves that I have displayed below,

Well those are some pictures that I have photographed when I went to the oil palm plantation then I found these leaves I took some pictures for me to share here, hopefully the pictures that I have displayed you all can be entertained with the pictures that I have photo when I was in the garden.

See you in my next post



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyDavallia solida
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240485930
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.140310896.618361https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1403108329&mlon=96.618361718#map=12/5.1403/96.6184