Participating in the contest Rhinestones and costume jewelry - Beautiful Earrings 💗


PicsArt_09-13-12.13.28.jpg

Hello beautiful community, today I join the contest created by @hive-130560 and moderated by @marybellrg in which we are invited to make a beautiful piece of costume jewelery. I decided to make some pretty earrings with yellow wool and I loved them.


PicsArt_09-13-12.23.57.jpg

The materials I used were:


PicsArt_09-13-12.06.10.jpg

Scissors, nail clippers, yellow wool, two earrings, two chains and two stones.

The first thing I did was take the wool and start to roll it around three of my fingers, I gave it several turns, until I saw that there was a considerable amount, then I cut it and took the roll that I had formed with my fingers.


PicsArt_09-13-12.16.24.jpg

With the piece of wool sticking out when I cut it, I tied the top of my roll so it wouldn't come apart.


PicsArt_09-13-12.18.57.jpg

Then I took a small stone and inserted it into the upper part of the wool, which was protruding after tying it, I went on to introduce the scissors through the center of the roll and cut the joint, so that there were several loose threads, then I cut again to pair.


PicsArt_09-13-12.20.05.jpg

I took the earring, inserted the chain there and secured it by helping myself with the nail clipper, then I opened the last ring on the chain, helping myself with the nail clipper again and inserted the wool, looking like this:

PicsArt_09-13-12.21.42.jpg

I repeated the same process one more time and voila, I already had some beautiful and elegant earrings to look very pretty.

PicsArt_09-13-12.22.51.jpg

It was a pleasure to participate in the contest, I invite @juanqui05

CONTEST

Thank you reading, see you in my next post @yohaale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency