ES|EN - DIY Cómo hacer un joyero reciclando plástico y cartón | DIY How to make a jeweler recycling plastic and cardboard ♻️

CYMERA_20211005_073903.jpg

IMG_20211004_220439.png

Hola amigos

Hoy quiero enseñarles cómo hice este lindo joyero usando materiales reciclados, principalmente, cartón y plástico.

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Una botella plástica
  • Cartón
  • Papel de seda fucsia
  • Silicón
  • Tijeras
  • Cuchilla
  • Flores plásticas

Hello friends

Today I want to show you how I made this cute jewelry box using recycled materials, mainly, cardboard and plastic.

The materials I used were:

  • A plastic bottle
  • Cardboard
  • Fuchsia tissue paper
  • Silicone
  • Scissors
  • Blade
  • Plastic flowers

PicsArt_10-04-09.45.08.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue cortar la botella con la cuchilla del alto que quería mi joyero, y la parte de arriba le quité el pico.

The first thing I did was to cut the bottle with the blade to the height my jeweler wanted, and the top part I removed the spout.


PicsArt_10-04-09.45.35.jpg

Luego, con cartón le hice detalles a la tapa y a la parte de abajo del joyero, y los pegué con silicón.

La tapa le coloqué el papel de seda y un círculo de cartón en la parte superior para tapar el orificio que había quedado.

Y finalmente, pegué la flor plástica como adorno.

Then, with cardboard I made details on the lid and the bottom of the jewelry box, and glued them with silicone.

I placed the tissue paper on the lid and a cardboard circle on the top to cover the hole that was left.

And finally, I glued the plastic flower as an ornament.


PicsArt_10-04-09.45.57.jpg

Este fue el resultado, espero les guste!

Hasta la próxima ❤️❤️

This was the result, I hope you like it!

Until next time ❤️❤️


♻️❤️♻️❤️♻️❤️♻️❤️

Traducido con DeepL
Fotos editadas con PicsArt App
Fotografías tomadas con mi Blu Studio

Translated with DeepL
Photos edited with PicsArt App
Photographs taken with my Blu Studio

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency