Esta es mi participacion en el concuero del Mundo de Cristal#Pintando y decorando botella/This is my participation in the Crystal World #Painting and decorating bottle.

Hola amigos, un saludo para todos los miembros de esta comunidad Hive diy, cuando me entere de este concurso Mundo del Vidrio, me dije, debo participar, asi aprendo un poco sobre esta hermosa arte de pintar o trabajar decorando botellas, sta es mi primera vez decorando pero lo voy a intentar con amor y cariño se que algo bueno saldra ya que me gustan los retos debemos aprender cosas nuevas a diario.
los materials que se utilizaran son los siguientes

Materiales:

  • Botella
  • Pintura de color negro
  • CD
  • Pega
  • Esponja
  • Cinta dorada
  • Tijera
  • Cuchillo

Hello friends, greetings to all members of this community Hive diy, when I heard about this contest World of Glass, I said, I must participate, so I learn a little about this beautiful art of painting or working decorating bottles, this is my first time decorating but I will try with love and affection I know that something good will come out because I like the challenges we must learn new things every day.
the materials to be used are the following

Materials:

  • Bottle
  • Black paint
  • CD
  • Glue
  • Sponge
  • Gold ribbo
  • Scissors
  • Knife

1.jpg

1 PASO/1 STEP

Separar el CD en dos con algo filoso

Separate the CD in two with something sharp.

2.jpg

PASO2/STEP2

Recortar el CD en triangulos y luego dar forma de corazon

Cut the CD into triangles and then shape it into a heart.

3.jpg

PASO3/STEP3

Pintar la botella con la esponga dando pequeños golpecitos esperar que seque y volver a pintar

Paint the bottle with the sponge, tapping it lightly, wait for it to dry and paint again.

4.jpg

PASO 4/STEP 4

Una vez seca la pintura, pegar los corazones y la cinta dorada en la parte alta de la botella.

Once the paint is dry, glue the hearts and the gold ribbon on the top of the bottle.
5.jpg

PASO 5/STEP 5

Colocar el resto de la cinta a la botella en la parte baja y sobre los corazones.

Attach the rest of the ribbon to the bottle at the bottom and over the hearts.

6.jpg

Asi de hermosa quedo mi primera botella decorada.


me gusto mucho realizar este tipo de decoraciones me diverti bastante espero realizar nuevamente otra decoracion de este tipo, gracias a @hivediy por realizar este tipo de concursos.
Invito a @yusma21 a participar, espero se anime y se divierta tanto como lo hice yo.

This is how beautiful my first decorated bottle was.

I really enjoyed making this kind of decorations, I hope to make another decoration of this kind again, thanks to @hivediy for making this kind of contests.
I invite @yusma21 to participate, I hope she has as much fun as I did.

7.jpg

Las fotos me pertenecen y las tome con mi celular Redmi7

Los separadares son cortesia de @eve66

The photos belong to me and were taken with my Redmi7 cell phone.

The separates are courtesy of @eve66

218886478_1116671305524394_1133936478697882549_n.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency