WIRE WORLB : Mi Participación en el concurso, con una hermosa Postal Dcocrada. / My participation in the contest, with a beautiful decorated postcard.

concurso.jpg

Buenas Noche a todos los amigos de Hive Diy. Hoy es mi primera participación en un concurso en esta linda comunidad, me pareció muy buena la iniciativa de @marybellrg. Por eso decidí participar en el concurso "Wire World".
Mi manualidad fue hecha con alambre de cobre, que mi hijo me regalo, para que realizara esta linda postal decorada, que es un lindo detalle para regalar en una celebración.

Good night to all the friends of Hive Diy. Today is my first participation in a contest in this beautiful community, I found the initiative of @marybellrg very good. That's why I decided to participate in the "Wire World" contest.
My craft was made with copper wire, that my son gave me, to make this cute decorated postcard, which is a nice detail to give in a celebration.
foto_0.jpg

Materiales

Alambre de cobre
Cartulina de dos colores
Tempera
Tijera
Pega de silicón

Materials

Copper wire
Two-color cardboard
Tempera
Scissor
Silicone hits
foto_0.1.jpg

Comienzo transfiriendo la imagen que seleccione a la cartulina blanca con un lápiz, muy clarito que apenas se nota.

Start Transferring the image that you select the white cardboard with a pencil, very clear that it just shows.
foto_1.jpg

Ahora paso a sacarle el plástico al alambre ya que está cubierto, para tener el cobre limpio que es con el que voy a comenzar hacer mi figura dándole forma con la mano porque el alambre es muy blando y cómodo para utilizar.

Now I happened to get the plastic to the wire as it is covered, to have the clean copper that is with the one I'm going to start doing my figure giving shape with your hand because the wire is very soft and comfortable to use.

foto2.jpg

foto_3.1.jpg

foto_3.jpg

foto_4.jpg

Paso a pegar con el silicón mi figura, cuando ya está toda la figura pegada, paso a darle color con mis lápices de tempera y el pincel.

Step to hit my figure with the silicone, when it is already all the figure stuck, I pass to collect with my femper pencils and the brush.

foto_5.1.jpg

foto_5.jpg

foto6.jpg

foto_7.jpg

foto_7.1.jpg

foto_8_.jpg

Por ultimo agarro la cartulina verde pico unos listones finos para hacer mi marco, que después lo decore con puntos d acuarela para darle más alegría a mi postal.
Espero les haya gustado, mi postal decorativa.
Me gustaría invitar a este lindo y emocionante concurso a mis amigas @charmyperalta y @floreudys79.

Finally grab the green cardboard peak thin slats to make my frame, which after decorating it with watercolor points to give you more joy to my postcard.
I hope you liked it, my decorative postcard.
I would like to invite this cute and exciting contest to my friends @charmyperalta and @ floreudys79.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency