[ESP - ENG] DIY: Cardboard Crate For My Morrocoy 🐢🐢🐢 DIY: Guacal Hecho En Cartón Para Mi Morrocoy

portada alaya.jpg

31.jpg

ENGLISH

Good morning #Hive Diy community, I hope you are well, this time I want to share a #tutorial to develop a Guacal or Casita for my morrocaya which is my pet. Which I made with the help of my dad, I hope you like it.

ESPAÑOL

Buen día comunidad #Hive Diy, espero se encuentren bien, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir un #tutorial para elaborar un Guacal o Casita para mi morrocaya que es mi mascota. La cual elaboré con la ayuda de mi papá, espero les guste.


MATERIALS

Cardboard
Scissors
Cutter
Pencil
Ruler
Silicone gun

MATERIALES

Cartón
Tijera
Cutter
Lápiz
Regla
Pistola de silicón

1.jpg


PROCEDURE

I marked and cut out the divisions of the crate or house for my pet.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Marqué y corté las divisiones del guacal o casa para mi mascota.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg


To give more strength to the house, I applied craft glue and lined it with reusable paper.
Para darle más fuerza a la casita apliqué pega artesanal y forre con papel reutilizable

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg


Now I have painted the house
Ahora pinté la casita

11.jpg


I then placed the litter inside the house to keep my pet healthy.
Después coloqué la arena dentro de la casita para que mantenga mi mascota saludable

12.jpg


Then I personalized my pet's house with his name.
Luego personalicé la casita de mi mascota con su nombre

13.jpg

14.jpg


Finally I show you my pet Alaya's house.
Finalmente les muestro la casita de mi mascota Alaya

15.jpg

31.jpg

Thanks for reading.
See you soon!

Gracias por leer.
Hasta luego!


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
                           All images are of my authorship captured with an Alcatel phone.
                       Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría capturadas con un teléfono Alcatel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency