This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Olvscraft Introduction

Hi, this is my short introduction post. I am olvscraft and I am creating stuff out of leather. From initial sketch, trough pattern making to working on actual leather piece.

I'm new to Hive, I've been checking posts of some great creators here for a while and I decided to try this myself. I don't really know what to expect, but I'm very excited. I'd like to use this opportunity to share some of my ideas and techniques, and maybe create some tutorials for you in the future.

✦•······················•✦•······················•✦

I'd also love to connect with some other artists here on HIVE to exchange inspirations and share our experiences with HIVE blockchain. Besides leather-craft, I am also interested in costume design, sculpture, and many other forms of art.

✦•······················•✦•······················•✦

Below you can see some of my little coin purse I am working on at the moment.

olvs (5).jpg

olvs (3).jpg

olvs (4).jpg

See you soon!