RE: I made Luna a Barbie house for Christmas 🎄(plus frequency devices update)

We all have our ailments we are trying to heal. I have found that usually you find something (natural) and it is effective for some time, but usually the effects start to wear off with continuous use, so getting to the root of the issue is pretty critical.

The Barbie house looks great, the colour and personal touches really bring it to life. It reminds me of m daughter designing clothes for her Barbie back in the day. I think Barbie isn't cool for older kids, so your daughter will soon drop her at some point!

The winter solstice did seem strong yesterday, I was very overcome with tiredness and slept like a baby... But only til 5am! Haha

Merry Christmas ⛄ have a great one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency