Running Vruz

Hey everyone πŸ€—πŸ‘‹. I hope you all are doing well. I am here again with a new creativity. And this is my participation for weekly contest of @splinterlands. As you know last time I made Baby Unicorn πŸ¦„. This time I choose a different character. Which is Vruz. It was looking naughty. So I think I should made it. And I made craft. Because I love to crafting.

So let's start.

Things to use

Colorful Sheets

Pencil

Pointer

Glue Stick

Scissors βœ‚οΈ

Process

As the basic steps are always same. So first of all, I take somw sheets. Decided the colors according to my inspiration. And then start.

So first of all, I took greem sheet. And started to draw sketches on it. So here is the final look of the sketch.

Secondly, I started to cut this sketch. I used mini scissors βœ‚οΈ to cut it. And we must be careful. Because sometimes scissors slip and it may be harmful. So we should care about it.

After cutting the sketch. I started to make its details. So firstly I draw a hanging on a red sheet. And cut it with scissors. And then used a glue stick. And attached it to his shoulder.

Then again I draw a pattern for its cloths. And again used red sheet for good results. So I attached its free shorts.

Then I take a white sheet. And draw teeth with the help of a lead pencil. And then cut it. Same process. I used gum to stick it on his face.

Now I put up my pointer. And started to add some details. I outline. And draw eyes πŸ‘€. Now the central part was ready.

Now the final step. I took a sheet. And draw some balls on it. Ad these were used as gas bombs. Haha πŸ˜‚. So I draw them in Orange color. And attached on the backside.


This was the final look.

Some more shots.

All pictures are owned by me.

I hope you will love my work. And don't forget to give feedback. Allah Hafiz.


Thanks for watching ☺️ πŸ’“πŸŒΊ
Keep Shining 🌟



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency