Hermoso cuadro de flores💐 para mi Participacion en el Consurso Primavera 🌺🌷// Beautiful picture of flowers💐 for my Spring Contest Entry 🌺🌷 [Esp-Eng]

PicsArt_08-29-06.31.36.jpg

Hola hola a todos🥰 es la primera vez que participo en algun concurso aca en hive, puse todo mi esmero en crear este cuadro e invito a mi amiga @mayllerlys a Votar y compartir este post, y de paso que se anime a participar tambien en el concurso! Aca les muestro el paso a paso👇

Quote Hello hello everyone🥰 is the first time I participate in a contest here in hive, I put all my dedication to create this picture and I invite my friend @mayllerlys to vote and share this post, and incidentally to be encouraged to also participate in the contest! Here I show you the step by step👇



Materiales que usé:
💐 Carton
💐 Hojas blancas
💐 Silicon en barra y Frio
💐 Temperas
💐 Ramas secas
💐 Rollos de papel higienico
💐 Hisopos
💐 Cartulina Negra

Quote Materials I used:
💐 Cardboard
💐 White sheets
💐 Silicon stick and Frio.
💐 Tempera
💐 Dry branches
💐 Toilet paper rolls
💐 Swabs
💐 Black cardboard
💐 Black cardboard



Pasos

Steps

Lo primero que hice fue comenzar a pegar las hojas blancas en el carton con ayuda del silicon caliente, como veran lo hice con ayuda de un yesquero ya que no poseo pistola, toca invertir mas adelante, seguido de eso procedí a hacer lo que sería el marco del cuadro, con la cartulina negra, para esto me ayudé con la regla, cortando tiras de 2cm cada una!

Quote The first thing I did was to start gluing the white sheets on the cardboard with the help of hot silicone, as you can see I did it with the help of a tinder since I don't have a gun, it's time to invest later, then I proceeded to make what would be the frame of the picture, with the black cardboard, for this I helped me with the ruler, cutting strips of 2cm each!

PhotoGrid_Plus_1630273724538.jpg



Luego con ayuda del silicon frio pegué el marco y procedí a colocar las ramas para ver como se verian y luego pegarlas.

Quote Then with the help of the cold silicone I glued the frame and proceeded to place the branches to see how they would look like and then glue them.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1630273746458.jpg

Luego comencé a hacer las "hojas" aplastando los rollos de papel y cortandolos muy delgados, luego los fuí colocando en las ramas para darle la forma que tenia en mente y despues proceder a pegarlos.

Quote Then I started to make the "leaves" by flattening the paper rolls and cutting them very thin, then I placed them on the branches to give them the shape I had in mind and then proceeded to glue them.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1630273774981.jpg

Pero aca me surgió un dilema de si pegaba los petalos primeros, o los pintaba, entonces decidí marcar cada petalito con un lapiz, pintarlos y luego colocar el rollo de papel previamente cortado, cosa que luego me di cuenta que no era necesaria, asi que si deciden hacerlo, peguen las horas y luego pintan el fondo, asi se evitan un paso😂

Quote But here I had a dilemma of whether to glue the petals first, or paint them, so I decided to mark each petal with a pencil, paint them and then place the paper roll previously cut, which I realized later was not necessary, so if you decide to do it, glue the hours and then paint the bottom, so you avoid a step😂

PhotoGrid_Plus_1630273795947.jpg

Luego fuí pintando los petalos con las temperas, usé: amarillo, rojo, verde y naranja! Y por ultimo con ayuda del silicon frio pegué los petalos que hice con el papel higienico y este fue el resultado final🥰👇

Quote Then I painted the petals with the temperas, I used: yellow, red, green and orange! And finally with the help of the cold silicone I glued the petals I made with the toilet paper and this was the final result🥰👇

PhotoGrid_Plus_1630273816670.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-05.52.25.jpg

ESPERO QUE LES GUSTE

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

Todas las imagenes son de mi propiedad
La portada fue editada en picsart y los collages son de Photogrid. Y la traduccion es de Deepl.com

Quote All images are my property The cover was edited in picsart and the collages are from Photogrid. And the translation is from deepl.com.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency