CREATIVE RECYCLING CHALLENGE #15 Hermosa Casa Embrujada de Halloween Hecha con Materiales Reciclados // Beautiful Halloween Haunted House Made with Recycled Materials.

Feliz miércoles mis queridos amigos Hivers, este día quiero participar en este desafío del reciclaje que esta basado en la festividad de Halloween que es una celebración que se realiza en otros países, pero aunque aquí no se celebra me encanta la temática que tiene, por eso quiero agradecer a la amiga @jennyzer quien me invita a participar y crear cosas de belleza única con materiales reciclados como lo es una hermosa casa embrujada.

Happy Wednesday my dear friends Hivers, this day I want to participate in this recycling challenge that is based on the Halloween holiday which is a celebration that takes place in other countries, but although here is not celebrated I love the theme that has, so I want to thank the friend @jennyzer who invites me to participate and create things of unique beauty with recycled materials as it is a beautiful haunted house.


IMG_20211006_132156.jpg

Materiales: Cartón, rollo y hoja de papel higiénico, papel crepe naranja, pinturas de acuarela, pincel, tijera, silicon,guata,marcador, regla.

Materials: Cardboard, roll and sheet of toilet paper, orange crepe paper, watercolor paints, brush, scissors, silicone, wadding, marker, ruler.


IMG_20211006_131059.jpg

Pasos a Paso // Step by Step:

Comencé recortando sobre mi cartón la forma delantera y trasera de una casa agregando paredes, techo, puertas y ventanas.

I started by cutting out on my cardboard the front and back shape of a house adding walls, roof, doors and windows.


IMG_20211006_131133.jpg

Para la decoración hice accesorios como calabazas, murciélagos, fantasmas, escobas, ademas de una chimenea por donde sale humo que realice con la guata.

For the decoration I made accessories such as pumpkins, bats, ghosts, brooms, as well as a chimney through which smoke comes out, which I made with wadding.


IMG_20211006_131215.jpg

Luego procedí a pintar el techo con negro y amarillo, ademas de la fachada en tono naranja y con un marcador cree grietas que asemejen bloques antiguos.

Then I proceeded to paint the roof with black and yellow, in addition to the facade in orange tone and with a marker I created cracks that resemble old blocks.


IMG_20211006_131021.jpg

Esta es mi creación de una casa embrujada para celebrar Halloween utilizando el cartón como material principal, espero que les guste y quiero invitar a mis amigas @mariamglow @valprincess que nos deslumbren con su creatividad.

This is my creation of a haunted house to celebrate Halloween using cardboard as the main material, I hope you like it and I want to invite my friends @mariamglow @valprincess to dazzle us with their creativity.


IMG_20211006_131359(1).jpg


IMG_20211006_131658.jpg


IMG-20210518-WA0020.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency