[Esp-Eng] Decorative Ring With Flowers



Feliz domingo amigos Hive, espero que todos esten sanos y felices. He tenido alguno problema de conexión que no me han permitido estar con ustedes como de costumbre.

Happy Sunday Hive friends, I hope you are all healthy and happy. I have had some connection problems that have not allowed me to be with you as usual.

La decoración de espacios, grandes o pequeños con motivos delicados y con muchas flores es una de mis actividades favoritas, por eso hoy te comparto un pequeño aro, con la combinación de diferentes flores, muy delicado que espero les guste.

The decoration of spaces, big or small with delicate motifs and with many flowers is one of my favorite activities, so today I share with you a small hoop, with the combination of different flowers, very delicate that I hope you like.

20210831_121420.jpg

MATERIALES

  • Cartón
  • Pincel
  • Pintura
  • Silicon
  • Tijeras
  • Lápiz
  • Cartulinas

MATERIALS

  • Cardboard
  • Paintbrush
  • Paint
  • Silicon
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
  • Cardboard

20210828_151209.jpg

PASO A PASO

Tomé un pedazo de cartón y con un plato hice un círculo, luego marqué una círculo más pequeño dentro corté y formé un aro que pinté de negro.

STEP BY STEP

I took a piece of cardboard and with a plate I made a circle, then I marked a smaller circle inside I cut and formed a ring that I painted black.

20210905_110626.jpg

Cuando tuve el aro listos realicé dos tipos de flores diferentes unas de capas muy vaporosas, que ya he compartido otra veces y unas más sencillas.

When I had the hoop ready I made two different types of flowers, some with very vaporous layers, which I have already shared on other occasions, and some simpler ones.

20210905_111027.jpg

También hice hojas diferentes unas pequeñas con cartulina fluorescente y unas tipo palma de cartulina verde mate.

I also made different leaves, some small ones with fluorescent cardboard and some palm leaves with matte green cardboard.

20210905_111559.jpg

Ya con todas las piezas lista solo queda armar y comencé con las flores mas vaporosas, para más relleno.

With all the pieces ready, the only thing left to do was to assemble and I started with the most vaporous flowers, for more filling.

20210828_151534.jpg

Después pegué las flores y hojas pequeñas y las añadí al aro.

I then glued the small flowers and leaves and added them to the hoop.

20210828_152047.jpg

20210828_152117.jpg

Por último coloqué las hojas tipo palma para finalizar el aro decorativo.

Finally I placed the palm leaves to finish the decorative ring.

20210828_152751.jpg

Y así ya he terminado mi tarea creativa de hoy espero les guste y se animen a realizarlo en casa.

And so I have finished my creative task for today, I hope you like it and I encourage you to do it at home.

20210831_121410.jpg

20200725_015218.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency