(Eng/Esp) 馃懡 My little keychain martian 馃懡 Mi peque帽o marcianito llavero 馃懡

聽聽聽聽聽

聽聽聽聽聽

Hello my dear readers, I hope you are well and that you have or have had an excellent day. I have had a few scraps of fabric for some time, and I really had no idea what to do with them because they are so small, until I decided to use them: But what could I do with some scraps of green fabric, what could I make that would look good in that color, and I remembered the aliens, and I decided to make one that would look quite cute and tender at the same time. So today I want to share with you how I made a little martian that I will use as a keychain.

聽聽聽聽聽

聽聽聽聽聽

STEP BY STEP:

To make this Martian the first thing I am going to make is a pattern, so I will take the sheet and pencil and draw the Martian, as shown in the image. As many know aliens are quite abnormal, so I drew the head big and the body quite small.

聽聽聽聽聽

With the green fabric scraps cut two pieces of the Martian, place the pattern you made on top of the fabric and cut all around the edge.

聽聽聽聽聽

Now that I have my two pieces cut out, I proceed to glue with the silicone on all the edges, leaving an opening without glue, so I can fill the body with the cotton.

聽聽聽聽聽

I will now continue cutting out the eyes, with the black fabric, I will cut out two large ovals and with the white fabric, I will cut out four small drop-shaped pieces, which are the ones that make the eyes sparkle.

聽聽聽聽聽

After I have the eye pieces cut out, with the silicone I will glue the white pieces on the black ovals and these in turn, I will glue them on the Martian's face.

聽聽聽聽聽

With the white fabric I will cut a flannel for the Martian, so I will place the Martian on top of the white fabric and cut out just the desired size. Then with the silicon I will glue it to the body of the Martian.

聽聽聽聽聽

Once the flannel is attached to the body, I stuff the whole Martian with the cotton and with the silicone I carefully close the opening where I stuffed it.

聽聽聽聽聽

Cut a strip of 1 cm wide by 3 cm long approximately, to make the handle where it will hang and with the silicon I will glue it to the back of the Martian's head, as shown in the image.

聽聽聽聽聽

And now I have the little martian ready to take it anywhere, I love the way it looks, I hope you do too.

聽聽聽聽聽

I say goodbye as always, but not before thanking you for dedicating a little of your valuable time to visit my blog, I hope to see you in my next publication. Be well, take care of yourselves, see you soon.

聽聽聽聽聽

Original creation content:
鉁达笍 All photos are my own taken and edited with my Alcatel cell phone.

鉁达笍 The cover image was made with the Canva application and edited by me.

鉁达笍 The divider was taken from Canva and edited by me in Paint.

鉁达笍 The English translation was done with the help of DeepL.

鉁达笍 The language indication letters, were taken from the Cooltext page and edited by me.

聽聽聽聽聽

聽聽聽聽聽
聽聽聽聽聽

聽聽聽聽聽

聽聽聽聽聽

Hola mis queridos lectores, espero que se encuentren bien y que tengan o hayan tenido un excelente d铆a. Tengo desde hace tiempo unos cuantos retacitos de tela, que realmente no ten铆a ni idea de qu茅 hacer con ellos por los peque帽os que son, hasta que me decid铆 usarlos: 驴Pero qu茅 podr铆a hacer con unos retazos de tela verde, que podr铆a hacer que se viera bien en ese color?, y me acord茅 de los extraterrestres, y me decid铆 hacer uno que se viera bastante coqueto y tierno a la vez. As铆 que el d铆a de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes como realice un marcianito que lo usar茅 como llavero.

聽聽聽聽聽

聽聽聽聽聽

PASO A PASO:

Para realizar este marciano lo primero que voy a hacer es un patr贸n, as铆 que tomar茅 la hoja y el l谩piz y dibujar茅 el marciano, tal como se muestra en la imagen. Como muchos saben los extraterrestres son bastante anormales, as铆 que le dibuje la cabeza grande y el cuerpo bastante peque帽o.

聽聽聽聽聽

Con los retazos de tela verde corte dos piezas del marciano, coloque el patr贸n que realice encima de la tela y corte por todo el borde.

聽聽聽聽聽

Ahora que tengo mis dos piezas recortadas, procedo a pegar con el silic贸n, por todos los bordes, dejando una abertura sin pegar, para poder rellenar el cuerpo con el algod贸n.

聽聽聽聽聽

Continuar茅 ahora recortando los ojos, con la tela negra, recortar茅 dos 贸valos grandes y con la tela blanca, recortar茅 cuatro piezas peque帽as tipo gota, que son los que hacen que le den el brillo a los ojos.

聽聽聽聽聽

Luego que tengo las piezas de los ojos recortados, con el silic贸n pegar茅 las piezas de color blanco en los 贸valos negros y estos a su vez, los pegar茅 en la cara del marciano.

聽聽聽聽聽

Con la tela blanca cortar茅 una franela para el marciano, as铆 que colocar茅 el marciano encima de la tela blanca y recortar茅 justo el tama帽o deseado. Luego con el silicon lo pegar茅 al cuerpo del marciano.

聽聽聽聽聽

Ya con la franela pegada al cuerpo, relleno todo el marciano con el algod贸n y con el silicon con mucho cuidado, cierro la abertura por donde rellene.

聽聽聽聽聽

Corte una tira de 1 cm de ancho por 3 de largo aproximadamente, para hacer el asa por donde se colgara y con el silicon lo pegar茅 a la parte de atr谩s de la cabeza del marciano, tal como se muestra en la imagen.

聽聽聽聽聽

Y ya tengo el marcianito listo para llevarlo a cualquier lado, a m铆 me encanto como quedo, espero que a ustedes tambi茅n.

聽聽聽聽聽

Me despido como siempre, no sin antes agradecerles por dedicarme un poquito de su valioso tiempo para visitar mi blog, los espero en mi pr贸xima publicaci贸n. P贸rtense bien, cu铆dense mucho, hasta pronto.

聽聽聽聽聽

Contenido de la creaci贸n original:
鉁达笍 Todas las fotos son propias tomadas y editadas con mi m贸vil Alcatel.

鉁达笍 La imagen de portada fue hecha con la aplicaci贸n Canva y editada por m铆.

鉁达笍 El separador fue tomado de Canva y editado por m铆 en Paint.

鉁达笍 La traducci贸n al ingl茅s se hizo con la ayuda de DeepL.

鉁达笍 Las letras de indicaci贸n del idioma, fueron tomadas de la p谩gina Cooltext y editadas por m铆.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency