[Esp-Eng] Decoración de una botella. || Decoration of a bottle.

Hola 👋🏻 a todas las personas de la colmena, hoy quiero mostrarle mi tarea creativa, hoy me dedique a decorar una botella de vidrio utilizando materiales reciclados.
Espero les guste.

Hello 👋🏻 to all the people of the hive, today I want to show you my creative task, today I dedicate myself to decorating a glass bottle using recycled materials.
I hope you like it.

20210915_121552.jpg

Materiales:
Botella de vidrio reciclada
Cartón
Hojas de revista
Palillos
Silicona
Tijera

Materials:
Recycled glass bottle
Paperboard
Magazine sheets
Chopsticks
Silicone
Scissor

Screenshot_20210915-122907_Gallery.jpg

Lo primero que hice fue enrollar las hojas de revista hasta obtener varios tubitos.

The first thing I did was roll up the magazine sheets until I got several tubes.

Screenshot_20210915-121711_Gallery.jpg

Luego humedeci el cartón para sacar papel corrugado, también recorte dos ventanas y una puerta y las pinte.

Then I moistened the cardboard to take out corrugated paper, I also cut out two windows and a door and painted them

Screenshot_20210915-121721_Gallery.jpg

Pegué el cartón corrugado alrededor de la botella, corte los tubitos por la mitad y los fui pegando alrededor de la punta de la botella hasta formar un techo.

I glued the corrugated cardboard around the bottle, cut the tubes in half and glued them around the tip of the bottle to form a roof.

Screenshot_20210915-121735_Gallery.jpg

Pegué los palillos en un círculo de cartón hasta formar un molino.

I glued the toothpicks in a cardboard circle to form a mill.

Screenshot_20210915-121746_Gallery.jpg

Procedí a pegar el molino del techo y para finalizar pegue puerta y ventanas.

I proceeded to glue the ceiling mill and finally glue the door and windows.

Screenshot_20210915-121802_Gallery.jpg

Míren que linda quedó.

Look how beautiful it was.

Screenshot_20210915-121628_Gallery.jpg

separador.jpg

giphy.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency