[Eng\Esp] Recycling a toy car, to transform it into a flowerpot.\ Reciclando un carro de juguete, para transformarlo en una maceta.


Hello my dear friends from Hive, I am here again to share with you a great activity that we can do in our homes, it is about recycling objects that we can use to decorate, using it in such a way that some ornamental plants can be planted, or curative. In this case, I have this toy car in my home, it has been here for years, it belonged to my nephew, but since it no longer fulfills the same function as it used to, he no longer uses it. And well I made the decision to recover it, giving it a better appearance, as you will see in the photographs that I take, the paint is already very opaque, and I took a good idea to paint it, with another paint color, and thus be able to make my pot. I will show you the materials that I use, and the step by step.


Hola mis apreciados amigos de Hive, me encuentro de nuevo por aquí para compartir con ustedes una gran actividad que podemos realizar en nuestros hogares, se trata de reciclar objetos que nos sirvan para decorar, utilizándolo de manera que se puedan sembrar alguna planta de adorno, o curativa. En este caso en mi hogar tengo este carro de juguete, tiene años aquí, era de mi sobrino, pero como ya no cumple con la misma función que tenía antes, ya no lo utiliza. Y bueno tome la decisión de recuperarlo, dándole una mejor apariencia, como van a observar en las fotografías que tome, ya la pintura está muy opaca, y tome una buena idea en pintarlo, con otro color de pintura, y así poder hacer mi maceta. Le mostraré los materiales que utilice, y el paso a paso.

IMG_20211011_162333.jpg


Materials:

  • Plastic toy car.
  • Black and white oil paint.
  • Sponge.
  • Black earth.
  • Oregano plant of the great "Orejón".


Materiales:

  • Carro plástico de juguete.
  • Pintura de aceite negra y blanca.
  • Esponja.
  • Tierra negra.
  • Planta de orégano del grande “Orejón”.

IMG_20211011_132456.jpg


Step 1:
I began to paint the car from the top, leaving some parts unpainted, after being ready, I painted the parts that were blue, with the white paint and let it dry.


Paso 1:
Comencé a pintar el carro por la parte de arriba, dejando algunas partes sin pintar, luego de estar listo, pinte las partes que estaban en azul, con la pintura blanca y lo deje secar.

FotoJet (8).jpg


Step 2:
Then I painted the wheels, in the center I put white paint and around it black paint, when I finished the complete painting car I stay this way.


Paso 2:
Luego pinte las ruedas, en el centro le coloque pintura blanca y al rededor pintura negra, al terminar el carro de pintar completo me quedo de esta manera.

FotoJet (9).jpg


Step 3:
Finally, I am going to fill the center part of the car with black soil, and I am going to plant a large oregano plant, called oregano "orejón". This is one of the great healing plants out there. Observe how nice my pot is, instead of throwing it away, I gave it a second use. I invite my friends to make them in their homes. Hope you like it, thank you.


Paso 3:
Por último voy a rellenar la parte del centro del carro con tierra negra y voy a plantar una planta de orégano grande, llamada orégano “orejón”. Esta es una de las grandes plantas curativas que existen. Observen que lindo me quedo mi maceta, en vez de botarlo, le di un segundo uso. Los invito mis amigos a que los elaboren en sus hogares. Espero que le guste, gracias.

FotoJet (10).jpg

The photos were taken from a Canaima tablet.

Collage making program: Fotojet Link
Translated from google translator Link
Photo editing program: PhotoFiltre 7

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde una tablet Canaima.
Programa para hacer el collage: Fotojet Enlace
Traducido del traductor de Google Enlace
Programa para editar fotos: PhotoFiltre 7

I say goodbye until another opportunity.
Thanks for your support.

Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.
Gracias por su apoyo.

Copyright @imargasa. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency