This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

TUTORIAL XILOGRAFIA EPISODIO 1 / XYLOGRAPHY TUTORIAL EPISODE 1


ESP
Hola a todos, he vuelto!!!! Siento no haber estado presente estos días pero he estado un poco
enfermo y me he estado fuera de juego.

A petición de un compañero de la comunidad de Telegram de 3speak en Español,
he empezado a crear un tutorial sobre el #Grabado, concretamente sobre #xilografia.
En este primer capítulo os hago una breve introducción sobre el grabado en talla
y en relive. También os explico los materiales necesarios para el proyecto que empezamos
juntos.

Espero que os guste.

ENG
Hello everyone, I'm back!!!! Sorry I have not been present these days but I have been a bit sick and I have been out of
sick and I've been out of the game.

At the request of a fellow member of the Telegram community of 3speak en Espanol,
I have started to create a tutorial about #Engraving, specifically about #xilography.
In this first chapter I give you a brief introduction about carving and relief engraving.
and relief engraving. I also explain you the materials needed for the project that we start
together.

I hope you like it.


▶️ 3Speak