[ENG-ESP] DIY: Roll Holder Made With ***DIY: Portarrollos Hecho Con Cartón

rollo final.jpg

ENGLISH

Hello good afternoon friends of Hive.

Today I want to share with you a beautiful toilet paper roll holder made with cardboard.

It is very simple to make and with materials that we regularly have at home.

God bless you and I hope you like my creation.

ESPAÑOL

Hola buenas tardes amigos de Hive.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un hermoso portarrollos de papel higiénico elaborado con cartón.

Es muy sencillo de hacer y con materiales que regularmente tenemos en casa.

Que Dios les bendiga y espero les guste mi creación.



MATERIALS
Cardboard
Cutter
Silicone gun

MATERIALES
Cartón
Cutter
Pistola de silicón

ROLLO.jpg


PREPARATION
I marked a rectangle and rounded off the ends.

PREPARACIÓN
Marqué un rectángulo y redondee las puntas

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


I then cut two rectangles for the base of the tube.

Luego corté dos rectángulo para la base del tubo

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


Then with a coin I made a circle to insert the tube.
Después con una moneda hice un círculo para introducir el tubo

9.jpg

11.jpg


Next, I glued the roll holder pieces together.
Seguidamente pegué las piezas del portarrollos

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg


Finally, with a cardboard I rolled up to form a tube for the roll holder.
Finalmente con un cartón enrollé hasta formar un tubo para el portarrollos.

15.jpg

16.jpg


I show you the final result
Les muestro el resultado final

17.jpg

18.jpg


Blessings!
Bendiciones!


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
     Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría

      All the images are of my authorship
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency