Making ornaments for video background and my branding (ENG/ESP)


CÓMO DIBUJAR UN ÁNGEL KAWAII SPEED DRAW SPEED PAINT (8).png

ssa.png


I have grown up with you


I always wanted to make a letter with my name on it to put as a decoration behind my videos, I also wanted to print my logo really big, or make something stand out.

Since I entered these social networks and especially Hive, I use it as it should be, a space to make myself recognized as an artist, make myself known and expand my brand, of which I am happy and proud, because it has cost me a lot of effort, sacrifice and tears.

That's why I always advise, your blog in Hive is your portfolio as an artist, so show yourself in the best possible way, always projecting yourself and looking to the future. Since we are all growing artists. Today I show you how I made these ornaments.


He crecido junto a ti


Siempre quise hacer una letra con mi nombre para colocarla de adorno detrás de mis vídeos, también quería imprimir mi logo bien grande, o hacer algo resaltante.

Desde que entré en estas redes sociales y sobre todo Hive, la uso como debe ser, un espacio para hacerme reconocer como artista, darme a conocer y expandir mi marca, de la que estoy feliz y orgullosa, pues mucho esfuerzo, sacrificio y lágrimas me ha costado.

Por eso siempre aconsejo, tu blog en Hive es tu portafolio como artista, así que muéstrate de la mejor forma posible, siempre proyectándote y mirando al futuro. Ya que todos somos artistas en crecimiento. Hoy te muestro cómo hice estos adornos.


ssa.png


snapshot4.png


snapshot5.png


I had my logo made many years ago, I had it cut on a sheet of MDF at the advertising company where my boyfriend works and it looked great.

Then I proceeded to paint the letters. First the white one, since the circle that I had cut as a background is black.

The circle is also made of MDF and we lined it with black contact paper.


snapshot6.png


Desde hace muchos años que hice mi logo, lo mandé a cortar en una lámina de MDF en la empresa de publicidad donde trabaja mi novio y quedó genial.

Luego procedí a darle pintura a las letras. Primero la blanca, ya que el círculo que mandé a cortar de fondo es negro.

El círculo es de MDF también al que forramos con papel contact negro.



ssa.png


snapshot7.png



snapshot8.png


Painting with the contrasting color, it is time to give black color to the relief letters.


snapshot9.png


Pintando con el color contraste, es hora de dar color negro a las letras de relieve.



ssa.png


snapshot10.png



snapshot11.png


After letting the molds dry, I proceed to glue the back side of the molds.

First I glue the white mold to the circle.

Then I glue the letters to the protruding mold.


snapshot12.png


Luego de dejar secar los moldes, procedo a dar pegamento por la parte de atrás.

Primero pego el molde blanco al círculo.

Luego pego las letras al molde sobresaliente.



ssa.png


snapshot13.png



snapshot14.png


I took the box from my hair dryer, drew a letter E and proceeded to cut out the shape.

The procedure for lining it is the same as how gifts are lined.

I used two contrasting shades and in the same way contrasting designs, I was curious to see how they would look, for a moment I hesitated.

To line the letter I used double fax cardboard.

Then add metallic tape around the edge.


snapshot15.png


Tomé la caja de mi secador de cabello, dibujé una letra E y procedí a cortar la forma.

El procedimiento para forrarla es igual a como se forran los regalos.

Usé dos tonalidades contraste y de la misma forma diseños contrastantes, tenía curiosidad de ver cómo quedaban, por un momento lo dudé.

Fara forrar la letra usé cartulina doble fax.

Luego agregué cinta metalizada en el borde.


snapshot17.png


ssa.png


snapshot18.png



snapshot19.png


It looks easy, but it had great difficulty for me and I can say that I burned my fingers a lot with the hot silicone gun and the silicone, so be cautious. For that reason the lyrics part I could not record video.

To decorate...

I drew a petal and a star flower, on a frosted foami ro, proceeded to cut and glue each petal.

After having the flower assembled, I proceeded to glue it. Then I made more little flowers and glued them one by one to decorate and cover any imperfections.

These are ideas and tips that you can use to expand and personalize your brand, decorating your spaces.


snapshot20.png


Parece fácil, pero tuvo gran dificultad para mí y puedo decir que me quemé muchos los dedos con la pistola de silicón caliente y el silicón, así que ten precaución. Por esa razón la parte de la letra no pude grabar vídeo.

Para decorar...

Dibujé un pétalo y una flor estrella, en un foami escarchado ro, procedí a cortar y a pegar cada pétalo.

Luego de tener la flor armada, procedí a pegarla. Seguidamente hice más florecitas y fui pegando una a una para adornar y aprovechar cubrir alguna imperfección.

Estas son ideas, tips que puedes emplear para expandir y personalizar tu marca, decorando tus espacios.



ssa.png


snapshot21.png



It has been a work of several days.

I loved the results, it was worth the effort, I am happy to share my experience with you and I hope you like it and that it helps you.


Ha sido un trabajo de varios días.

Me encantaron los resultados, valió la pena y esfuerzo, estoy contenta de poder compartir mi experiencia contigo y espero que te guste y te sirva de ayuda.



snapshot22.png


Do It Yourself


ssa.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


ssa.png



Edition:

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.


Translator

CANVA

Text separator

Source


Music Video:

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GET AWAY by tubebackr
Creative Commons
Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported
CC BY-ND 3.0
Music promoted by Audio Library
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––



Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord



Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency