Before and after - painting the walls in our apartment

When I first bought my apartment, the walls was painted white. I really love colors and I had planned to paint my walk-in-closet, the entrence and my kitchen.

I started with my cute walk-in-closet. It was actually just a place to store different kind of stuff. But I love fashion and clothes (and have a lot of it) so I decided to build a walk-in-closet. I painted it in a pinkish color, and I bought new furnitures for storing

Before:

image.png

After:

image.png

image.png

My second project was the entrance/hallway.

I wanted a little dark blue/greenish color. A nice color that welcomes everyone who wants to visit. I really love how the color turned out.
I bought some new decorations later, like you can see on the third picture of my entrance.

Before:

image.png

After:

image.png

This is the first thing people meet in our entrance

My latest project was my kitchen

We have kitchen and living room in the same room. With a little bit of color, I could divide them into two sections.
I really loved the pinkish color in my wardrobe, but a little bit more nude and a natural color would fit the kitchen better.

Before:

image.png

image.png

After:

image.png

I decided to paint my window too, and felt it turned out great! I bought some new items for my window as well

What do you think? Do you have any favorites? 😃
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency