CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS. / ADORNOS PARA NAVIDAD.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.11.37 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-15 at 1.31.57 PM (1).jpeg


HELLO HIVE DIY COMMUNITY.

Today I bring you another work I did, as I feel close to Christmas and I love it, I'm making some table decorations I'm going to show you the step by step of the one I finished yesterday and another one I did over the weekend..

I love Christmas, and this year I want to make most of my ornaments in wood, taking advantage and exhibiting them also in my little venture called EXPRESARTE CON ARTE, which is in partnership with my partner @caroolina so let's get to work.

HOLA COMUNIDAD DE HIVE DIY.

Hoy les traigo otro trabajo que hice, como ya se siente cerca la navidad y me encanta, estoy haciendo unos adornos de mesa les voy a mostrar el paso a paso del que termine ayer y otro que hice el fin de semana.

Me encanta la navidad, y este año quiero hacer la mayoría de mis adornos en madera, aprovechando y exhibiéndolos también en mi pequeño prendimiento llamado EXPRESARTE CON ARTE, el cual es en sociedad con mi compañera @caroolina así que manos a la obra.


Cut with the table saw three pieces of wood, one of 8 centimeters, another of 10 CM and another of 13CM high, with 6 of width to make the body of the candles.

For its base, cut a 20 by 7 centimeter board.

Corte con la caladora de mesa tres pedazos de madera, uno de 8 centímetros, otro de 10 CM y otro de 13CM DE alto, con 6 de ancho para sacar el cuerpo de las velas.

Para su base pique pique una tabla de 20 por 7 centímetros.


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.13.59 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.13.58 AM (4).jpeg

To open the stars in the middle, and the candle flame, I opened a small hole with the drill to be able to place the saw blade and remove the figure inside.

Para abrir las estrellas del medio, y la llama de la vela les abrí un pequeño illo con el taladro para poder colocar la cierra de la caladora y sacar la figura de adentro.


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.13.58 AM (3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.13.58 AM (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.13.58 AM.jpeg


After finishing the figures inside I finished gluing them, I put the varnish and this is the result, here is another design that I also made with a tree and some stars to place a real candle and a light bulb.

Photos of my authorship.

Al terminar las figuras de adentro termine de pegarlos, le coloque el barniz y así quedo el resultado, aquí les dejo otro diseño que también realice con un arbolito y unas estrellas para colocarle una velita real i un bombillito.

fotos de mi autoria.


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.11.37 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2023-08-22 at 11.53.19 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-15 at 1.31.57 PM (1).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency