Bonita mariposa hecha con material útil. Manualidad paso a paso.//Nice butterfly made with useful material. Step by step craft.

Buenos días saludos amigos hive espero estén bien. Bienvenidos a mi blog, hoy les traigo una bonita manualidad fácil y sencilla de hacer es una bonita mariposa hecha con rollo de papel higiénico, espero les guste. Comencemos el paso a paso.

Good morning greetings friends of the hive I hope you are well. Welcome to my blog, today I bring you a nice easy and simple craft to do is a beautiful butterfly made with a roll of toilet paper, I hope you like it. Let's start the step by step.

IMG_162831728528F-1.jpg

*Materiales:

*1 rollo de papel higiénico.
*Cartulina de diferentes colores.
*Silicon Liquido.
*Lápiz y tijera.
*Regla.

* Materials:

  • 1 roll of toilet paper.
  • Cardboard of different colors.
  • Liquid silicone.
  • Pencil and scissors.
    *Rule.

IMG_162830973258F.jpg

Paso 1:

IMG_162830998229F.jpg

Agrego silicon y forro el rollo de papel higienico con cartulina azul.

I add silicone and line the toilet paper roll with blue card stock.

Paso 2:

IMG_162831073590F.jpg

Con una plantilla marco la figura de una mariposa en una cartulina negra.

With a template I mark the figure of a butterfly on a black cardboard.

Paso 3:

IMG_162831095712F.jpg

Recorto la figura de la mariposa.

I cut out the butterfly shape.

Paso 4:

IMG_162831277531F.jpg

Recorto tiras de colores.

I cut colored strips.

Paso 5:

IMG_162831323526F.jpg

Agrego silicon y le pego las tiras al rollo de papel higienico que forre de color azul.

I add silicone and glue the strips to the toilet paper roll that I cover in blue.

Paso 6:

IMG_162831449982F.jpg

Pinto la mariposa con pintura al frío de diferentes colores.

I paint the butterfly with cold paint of different colors.

Paso 7:

IMG_162831552016F.jpg

Pinto los ojos y la boca a la mariposa.

I paint the eyes and the mouth of the butterfly.

Paso 8:

IMG_162831648192F.jpg

Agrego silicon y le pego las antenas a la mariposa.

I add silicone and glue the antennae to the butterfly.

Paso 9:

IMG_162831659508F.jpg

Agrego silicon y pego las dos piezas el cuerpo sobre las alas de la mariposa.

I add silicone and glue the two pieces to the body on the wings of the butterfly.

Paso 10:

IMG_162831714156F-1.jpg

Gracias por ver hasta el final los pasos y el resultado es una bonita mariposa elaborada con rollo de papel higiénico y cartulina, ideal para decorar cualquier espacio en su hogar o en otros lugares y espacios. Gracias por visitar mi blog, espero que les haya gustado nos vemos muy pronto en la próxima idea creativa.

Thank you for watching the steps to the end and the result is a beautiful butterfly made with a roll of toilet paper and cardboard, ideal for decorating any space in your home or in other places and spaces. Thanks for visiting my blog, I hope you liked it. See you very soon on the next creative idea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency