(ENG-ESP) "Multipurpose organizer made with fabric." "Organizador multiusos realizado con tela."

     

     

Greetings to the readers of the community, wishing you a good day of blessings. Today I want to show you how I made a cute fabric organizer, simple and easy to make.
All with scraps of fabric that I had and a baby pillowcase, how I liked this design, that's why I did it like this, I assure you that you can do it too, with materials that we have at home. We can store so many things, and place it either in the room, inside the closet, also ideally in the bathroom, in short, in as many corners of the house where it is needed. Come and I'll explain the steps.

     
  • Materials:
    Pieces of cloth.
    Blue ribbons.
    Ribbon with designs.
    Hot silicone.
    Scissors.
    Clothespin.
     

     

First with the light blue fabric, I make a rectangle 32cm wide by 48cm long. I cut well along the entire edge of the fabric.

With the piece of the cover, I cut a rectangle, so that you can see the design of the bears that I will place at the bottom.

     

I also make three more small squares, and having all these squares ready, I start the process to be able to stick them all on the blue fabric.

     

With the largest square, I fold its edge or top edge and glue it with hot silicone. Then I place this larger square at the bottom, place it well and start gluing it with hot silicone, since everything can be done with silicone and the fabric sticks very well.

     

     

     

Now with the small squares, I also fold their edges, on all four sides, I do this with each one. I also place them at the top and I stick them as well.

     

     

Once I already have these squares of fabric glued to their base, I begin to fold their edges, towards the front, since it will be covered with tape.

     

     

Then I put the clothes hanger on the back, and fold and adjust well and stick with the silicone.

     

     

So with one of the blue ribbons I stick it very carefully around the edge, I glued two blue ribbons of different blues, because it was the ones I had.

     

     

With the tape that has some drawings, place it in the middle of this organizer.
In the small squares I glued some bows of the same ribbon, as an ornament.

And on the top, I placed an edge of the fabric from the square part, so that it looks better.

     

     

Thank you very much for your visit, hoping this project has been to your liking, and pleased to receive your comment. I also say that the works made with recycled material are unique, since we give them another opportunity to recreate them to our liking. Let's keep recycling, so we help our planet earth. I wish you continue to have a happy day. Until another post.

     

     

     

Saludos a los lectores de la comunidad, deseándoles un buen día de bendiciones. Hoy en día quiero mostrarles cómo hice un lindo organizador de tela, sencillo y fácil de hacer.
Todo con retazos de tela que tenia y de una funda de almohada de bebé, cómo me gustó este diseño, por eso lo hice así, te aseguro que tú también lo puedes hacer, con materiales que tenemos en casa. Podemos guardar tantas cosas, y colocarlo bien sea en el cuarto, dentro del closet, tambien ideal en el baño, en fin en tantos rincones de la casa donde se amerite. Ven y te explico los pasos realizados.

     
  • Materiales:
    Retazos de tela.
    Cintas de color azul.
    Cinta con diseños.
    Silicón caliente.
    Tijera.
    Gancho de ropa.
     

     

Primero con la tela azul claro, hago un rectángulo de 32cm de ancho, por 48cm de largo. Corto bien por toda la orilla de la tela.

Con el retazo de la funda, corto un rectángulo, que se vea el diseño de los ositos que ubicaré en la parte de abajo.

     

También hago tres cuadritos más, pequeños, y teniendo todos estos cuadros listos empiezo el proceso para poder ir pegándolos todos en la tela azul.

     

Con el cuadro más grande, le doblo su orilla o borde de arriba y lo pego con el silicón caliente. Luego coloco éste cuadro más grande en la parte de abajo, ubico bien y empiezo a pegarlo con el silicón caliente, ya que se puede hacer todo con el silicón y la tela queda muy bien pegada.

     

     

     

Ahora con los cuadritos pequeños, también le doblo sus bordes, por los cuatros lados, esto lo hago con cada uno. También los coloco, en la parte de arriba y los voy pegando igualmente.

     

     

Una vez teniendo ya estos cuadritos de tela pegados en su base, empiezo a doblar sus bordes, hacia el frente, ya que se tapara con cinta.

     

     

Luego coloco el gancho de ropa atrás, y doblo y ajusto bien y pego con el silicón.

     

     

Entonces con una de las cintas azules voy pegándolas con mucho cuidado por todo el borde, le pegué dos cintas azules de diferentes azules, porque era las que tenía.

     

     

Con la cinta que tiene unos dibujos la coloque en el medio de éste organizador.
En los cuadritos pequeños les pegue unos lacitos de la misma cinta, como adorno.

Y en la parte de arriba, le coloque un borde de la tela de la parte de cuadrito, para que se vea mejor.

     

     

Muchas gracias por tu visita, esperando este proyecto haya sido de su agrado, y complacida en recibir tu comentario. También digo que los trabajos realizados con material reciclados, son únicos, ya que le damos otra oportunidad en recrearlos a nuestros gustos. Sigamos reciclando, así ayudamos a nuestro planeta tierra. Deseo que sigan teniendo un feliz día. Hasta otra publicación.

Traductor :deelp
Fotos de celular: xiaomi note 9s
Contenido: personalizado .
Diseños: canva.

     
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency