[ENG/ESP] Cute Shoe Organizer With Recycled Cardboard. / Linda Zapatera Organizadora Con Cartón Reciclado.

1642907998318.jpg

image.png

Cute Shoe Organizer With Recycled Cardboard.Linda Zapatera Organizadora Con Cartón Reciclado.
My daughter Rafaella is obsessed with shoes. She is only 2 years old but she spends hours trying on the same shoes over and over again, she is a very independent child and I imagine that what she likes about shoes is the freedom she has to choose, combine models and interchange laces. I think she is already looking for her own style and I love that, because she has a lot of personality, what I don't like is that she leaves her shoes scattered around the room all day long, and woe betide anyone who has the audacity to pick them up. That's why I decided to customize a shoe rack for her where she can organize her shoes after each game. I had almost all the materials to make it at home, I just had to buy some decorative paper and silicone sticks for the gun. It's a very easy craft to make and I'm going to share the process so you'll be encouraged and can customize recycled shoe trees for your kids.
Mi hija Rafaella está obsesionada con los zapatos. Ella solo tiene 2 años pera pasa horas enteras probándose los mismos zapatos una y otra vez, es una niña muy independiente y me imagino que lo que le guste de los zapatos es la libertad que tiene de poder elegir, combinar los modelos e intercambiar los cordones. Creo que ya está buscando su propio estilo y eso me encanta, porque tiene mucha personalidad, lo que no me gusta es que deja los zapatos regados por el cuarto durante todo el día, y ay de aquel que tenga la osadía de recogerlos. Es por esta razón que se me ocurrió personalizar una zapatera para ella donde pueda organizar sus zapatos después de cada juego. Los materiales para realizarla los tenía casi todos en casa, solo tuve que comprar un papel decorativo y barritas de silicón para la pistola. Es un trabajo manual muy fácil de realizar y voy a compartir el proceso para que te animes y puedas personalizar las zapateras recicladas para tus hijos.

image.png

image.png

Materials:
A cardboard box in good condition.
Extra cardboard for the dividers.
Transparent packing tape.
Decorative paper.
A box cutter.
Silicone gun and sticks.
Scissors.
Black, white and red cold paint.

image.png

Materiales:
Una caja de cartón en buen estado.
Cartón extra para los separadores.
Cinta de embalar transparente.
Papel decorativo.
Un cúter.
Pistola de silicón y barras.
Tijeras.
Pintura al frío negra, blanca y roja.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0018.jpg

image.png

First stepPrimer Paso
The first thing I did was to cut the dividers and place double cardboard to make it more resistant. I packed it completely with the adhesive tape and lined them with the decorative paper.
Lo primero que hice fue cortar los separadores colocar doble cartón para hacerlo más resistente. Lo embale totalmente con la cinta adhesiva y los forré con el papel decorativo.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0017.jpg

image.png

Second StepSegundo Paso
Then I painted the inside of the box with red cold paint and on the outside sides I applied black cold paint and made a design with white hearts following the pattern of the decorative paper that has a pattern of hearts.
Luego pinte la caja por dentro con pintura al frío roja y a los costados de afuera le apliqué pintura al frío negra y realicé un diseño con corazones blancos siguiente el patrón del papel decorativos que tiene estampado de corazones.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0015.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0012.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0013.jpg

image.png

Step ThreeTercer Paso
At the bottom and top of the box I placed the patterned paper.
Al fondo y a la parte superior de la caja le coloque papel estampando.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0014.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0011.jpg

image.png

Step FourthCuarto Paso
As a decorative element, I chose a kitten since Rafaella loves everything that has to do with kittens. I made a simple design on a piece of cardboard.
Como elemento decorativo, elegí un gatito ya que Rafaella ama todo lo que tiene que ver con gatitos. Realicé un diseño sencillo en un pedazo de cartón.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0010.jpg

image.png

Step FiveQuinto Paso
I marked the design on a piece of white paper leaving a centimeter border so I could line the cardboard.
.
Marqué el diseño en un papel blanco dejando un centímetro de borde para poder forrar el cartón.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0008.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0009.jpg

image.png

Step SixSexto Paso
With black cold paint I painted the eyes and the snout.
.
Con pintura al frío negra pinte los ojos y el hocico.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0005.jpg

image.png

Step SevenSeptimo Paso
I made some glasses with cardboard and stamping paper and other decorative elements for the kitten. The ears and nose and the heart that hugs the kitten I made with semi-leather fabric from a fabric I recycled from a jacket that deteriorated.
.
Realicé unos anteojos con cartón y papel estampando y otros elementos decorativos para el gatito. Las orejas y nariz y el corazón que abraza el gatito los hice con tela de semi-cuero de una tela que recicle de una chaqueta que se deterioró.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0007.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0006.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0003.jpg

image.png

Step EighthOctavo Paso
I marked with a pencil the places on the box where I would attach the internal dividers and glued them with silicone.
Marqué con un lápiz los lugares en la caja donde fijaría los separadores internos y los pegué con silicón.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0004.jpg

image.png

And finally a cute and magical kitty cat design shoebox, almost entirely with recycled material except for the decorative paper. My little girl was fascinated. In fact it's been a while since I've seen the shoes scattered around, I'll let you know if my strategy worked. Greetings friends. I hope you like my work and in the future I hope to continue sharing with everyone. Until next time dear hivers.
Y finalmente una linda y mágica zapatera con diseño de gatito, casi totalmente con material reciclado excepto por el papel decorativo. Mi niña quedó fascinada. De hecho hace ya un rato que no veo los zapatos regados, ya les contaré si funcionó mi estrategia. Saludos amigos. Espero les guste mi trabajo y en lo sucesivo espero poder seguir compartiendo con todos. Hasta la próxima apreciados hivers.

image.png

img_20220122_wa0002.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0001.jpg

image.png

img_20220122_wa0000.jpg

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: itshot
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono redmi 10

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: itshot
Photos taken with my redmi 10 phone.

image.png

modi.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency