Assembling Tier Shelving


Assembling Tier Shelving so fuuun and saving money!

BCAB0AC3-C69D-4448-8134-937AD6EB128F.jpeg

If I bought a full-tiered shelf, it would be more expensive. And very bother to bring it to my house.

131B431A-6760-46A2-A78C-0177A623B94D.jpeg

So I opted to buy an unassembled Tier Shelving.

So I'm going to show you my activities assembling the shelves.

Enjoy my video!

64B9FE74-AF6D-43F1-A005-719C1A657DB6.jpeg




  • Camere: iPhone 11
  • Edit: Inshot Apps
  • Music: Feeling Fine by Uncleberis Via Inshot Apps



Thank you for watching my vlog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading and watching by others.




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency