POST INVENTORY: AZL Projects

I wanted a place to keep all my various projects tied together, so I created this. I’ll try to keep this table up-to-date as I post new projects.

img_5056.jpg
IMG SRC (modified)

IMGPost InventoryCommunityDescription of Contents
Shell CharmsCommunityDetachable charms made from shells.
img_5459.pngPlant Shelves
img_5466.pngI Made My Own Smudge Stick
img_5477.pngLed Zeppelin MC Tank
img_6217.jpgThe Fire RoomMagickThis inventory compiles a list of all posts related to my underground fire room build.
img_5060.pngChanging the Oil in a 1983 Honda GoldwingDTubeAlso added an adapter to allow for regular car oil filters.
img_5059.pngRepairing the Ithaca 20Ga.The Pew: Guns & MoreRepairing moderate to severe rust damage on an heirloom shotgun.
img_5058.pngRepairing a Taylor Tuning PegHive DIYFixing a tuning peg whose placating pin was sheared off.
img_4976.pngMy Praying PipeHive DIYTalking about the tools and techniques used to make my pipe.
img_4977.pngDoubleslitHive DIYTalking about the tools and techniques used to finish the sword build.
img_5912.jpgThe Friday GoldJewelryI made this necklace to carry the last of my military memorabilia.
img_0299.jpgMy MD Home and the Projects WithinCommunityListing photos and project details from my home in MD
img_1445My Second Praying PipeCommunityContains links to all posts related to this build
Pipe Display Pt 1Hive DIYHow I made the display board for my home made pipes
Pipe Display Pt 2Hive DIYFinally mounting the pipes…at least temporarily…
Reading Kids Book: When I’m Big
DIY Soundbar Mounts

Language Learning


Tiêng Viêt
Column1Column2
Tiêng Viêt 001These are the first words/phrases I learned in Vietnamese


Thanks for checking out some more of my work! As always, I hope you enjoyed witnessing as much as I enjoyed creating!

© Photos and words by @albuslucimus, except where otherwise indicated.

img_5018.jpg
IMG SRC (modified)



Thanks for checking out some more of my work! As always, I hope you enjoyed witnessing as much as I enjoyed creating!

© Photos and words by @albuslucimus, except where otherwise indicated.


img_4821.png


If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, flutes, crypto talks, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.



img_1319

SRC


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency