Playing Games Celebration - Giveaway!

It has been stacking up for some time, and now it's the right time to shout about it. I have been accumulating a couple of milestones I would love to celebrate in a form of a giveaway.

What are we celebrating?

One of these ones has already happened a couple of weeks ago, but most of them are quite recent.

I think that's quite a start for 2021... either way, this would not be possible without every single of you out there. Thanks a lot for deciding to stick around, and because of that, I am going to...

🚨😍🚨 Legendary Giveaway 🚨😍🚨

That's right! I am lacking a bit on the not-so-well-done previous attempt to giveaway a Legendary card on the Rising Star (@risingstargame) game powered by #HIVE, so here it goes the second attempt!

What is going to be given away?

I am going to open a large number of packs next weekend (date to be announced) and I am going to give away the FIRST card of each bellow categories (by order of opening):

Legendary (example)

Epic (example)

image.png

Rare (example)

image.png

Rules

To enter on the draw for this giveaway, you only need, TWO(2) things:

  • Comment (directly to this post) below with your Rising Star account (add some text if you will, we can have a chat too 😎)
  • Your account (commenting) has to be an active account listed on this page

Follow @forykw and @forkyishere on Twitter (optional) - just in case I get to 5000 followers one day! 🀣

Wen Lottery?

Upon this post curation period ends, I will be enumerating alphabetically all entries (manually) and drawing (by then) the 3 cards, starting by the Legendary, then Epic, and finally the Rare.

Results will be revealed on the @atexoras.pub new gathering (aka post) that will come out next Friday (I will schedule these in the future).




(credit @doze) πŸ‘†β„ΉοΈ


Cryptocurrency πŸ’³Cards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenX (retired)RevolutWirex

by @forykw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
106 Comments
Ecency